Project Description


Book 4: The Regan Harris Romantic Mystery Series


Murder, medicine, truth and lies. Regan’s at it again.

Regan Harris is newly married to Gray Thomas and needing for a change. After recuperating from wounds in a Vegas hotel room for a month, they take off again. Looking for a place to relax and give back, Regan and Gray volunteer at a medical compound in Africa with Regan’s college friend, Hannah.

But Regan’s luck doesn’t hold, death seems to follow her. Their first day, tired after the long flights, a patient at the clinic is found murdered. Once again, Regan finds herself surrounded by mystery and intrigue. With her and Gray as the suspects!

Finding herself trapped at the compound with a murderer, Regan does the only thing she can. Regan sticks her nose straight into the investigation and snoops around. This time she has help from Gray and Joshua, a Maasai guard. Surrounded by suspects and a web of truth and lies, will Regan find the culprit?

Truth and Lies is the fourth book in Kelly Wood’s Regan Harris Romantic Mystery Series. With a touch of romance, a dash of humor, and a lot of cozy, the characters will find a place in your heart. Read now!

  • E-Book & Paper Back

  • Regan Harris

  • Romantic Mystery

Buy Now!